Olde English District | A Natural State

The Olde English District is comprised of the seven counties of ChesterChesterfieldFairfieldKershaw, LancasterUnion and York. This county was named for the English settlement that was founded in the mid-1700s as well as the Revolutionary War battles fought here. Horse enthusiasts enjoy steeplechase and flat racing in historic Camden.