View all Standards

Standard 5.MDA.1

5.MDA.1 Convert measurements within a single system of measurement: customary (i.e., in., ft., yd., oz., lb., sec., min., hr.) or metric (i.e., mm, cm, m, km, g, kg, mL, L) from a larger to a smaller unit and a smaller to a larger unit.

Grade(s): 5

Subject(s): Math

Year: 2015