Down by the Riverside | Digital Traditions

Share to google classroom

Description/Standards Tabs


Produced by the Jackson Brothers and digitally mastered by Eric Rogers for Blackbyrd Records. The Jackson Brothers are Leroy Gilliard, Elliot Goodlett, Walter Thompson, Sr., Roosevelt Baker, Oscar Rosemond, Sr., Carnell Jackson, Melvin Ledbetter, Sr., James C. Jackson, Sr., J.P. Smith, and George Greggs. 2002. 14 tracks.