View all Standards

Standard RL.RC.13.3

RL.RC.13.3 Read and respond according to task and purpose to become self-directed, critical readers and thinkers.

Grade(s): 5

Subject(s): English Language Arts

Year: 2015

Types of Conflict
Types of Conflict


Students will learn about the four major types of conflict. They will use children's books to identify the types of conflict used, as well as create their own narratives using one of the types of...