PRODUCED BY Freddie Vanderford, Circle X Records. 2010. 15 tracks.

Musicians include Freddie Vanderford (lead vocals & harmonica), Brandon Turner (guitars, banjo, snare drum, bongos, and acoustic bass), Matthew Knights Williams (acoustic guitar), Don McGraw (electric bass), Fayssoux McLean (backing vocals), TJ Jeter (kick drum & hammers), David Ezell (acoustic guitar), Wes Wyatt (acoustic guitar).

NOTE: Transcripts are not available yet for the audio.