Low Country & Resort Islands

The Lowcountry Region is comprised of Hampton, Jasper, Beaufort and Colleton counties. As expected, due to its coastal location, fishing, sailing, hunting, bird watching, paddling, surfing opportunities abound. You can also visit lighthouses, historic buildings, museums, art galleries, as well as the Penn Center Historic District.

Low Country & Resort Islands in South Carolina